Personal Brand Awards
AboutJudgesRulesApplicationHall of Fame


Notice: The Personal Brand Awards are shutting down.

The Personal Brand Awards are awarded to
five individuals each year who express what it means to create and execute on their brand value to achieve their dreams.

Goal: to recognize individuals who have achieved success through the personal branding practice.

There are three levels: bronze, silver and gold.

Each year, one individual achieves the gold award, two receive silver and three receive bronze.  These awards should be embraced and the gold award is the highest honor an individual can receive, in displaying a well formed personal brand.  The gold winner will also receive a beautiful
plaque in recognition of his or her brand.

For 2011, there are 8 world class judges, who have expertise in area's such as public relations, social media, marketing, branding and career development.

Applications will be accepted from January 1, 2011 - August 1, 2011
Winners will be announced on November 1, 2011

Thank you for your participation and good luck!
Tony Robbins - 2010 Personal Brand Gold Award

2010 Gold Winner

Tony Robbins


   Copyright ©2010  Personal Brand Awards